Home / Products
New Energy Diversification Solutions
Lithium titanate battery Supercapacitor Module Start stop energy CONTACT US
Wholeheartedly committed to providing more competitive new energy customized solutions and products to global users
The products have passed ISO9001, IATF16949 quality system certification, TUV, CE, RoHS, MSDS, UL, UN38.3 and 201 third-party strong testing. It has self-established three comprehensive simulation working conditions, cold and heat alternating test, element analysis, scanning electron microscope, blasting impact, salt spray and other test and detection methods, and has a complete development, test, production, and detection system, and product quality is stable and controllable.
Products
It has the advantages of high safety, long life, ultra-low temperature and high rate
Classified as follows
Lithium titanate battery

Lithium titanate battery is a kind of lithium-ion battery anode material - lithium titanate. It can be used to form 2.4V or 1.9V lithium-ion secondary battery with lithium manganate, ternary materials or lithium iron phosphate and other cathode materials.

Product Details
Supercapacitor
The self-developed dry electrode technology by SQ New Energy has been used to break through the traditional technical difficulties of dry process electrode sheet fibrosis, membrane and composite technology. Thickness: ±3μm Density: 0.62~0.64g/cm³ Material Comprehensive performance: 30% ↑ Comprehensive production costs: 30% ↓ Lifetime than wet method:2X
Product Details
Specification Model:
Module
Shengquan lithium titanate battery cell has been successfully applied to 48V300AH 2.5t electric forklift battery module and 48v20ah, 60v20ah special delivery electric bicycle battery module, which can meet customers' requirements of high safety operation, high frequency use, low temperature environment use, fast charging, etc.
Product Details
Specification Model:
Start stop energy
Service life: 25000 times of lithium titanate battery, and the reduction range of lithium titanate battery is very small under high rate working condition. Low temperature performance - lithium titanate battery can still charge and discharge at a high rate at - 20 ℃, and our lithium titanate is of high rate type, up to 60C. Safety - lithium titanate batteries themselves are safer than iron lithium batteries.
Product Details
Specification Model:
What We Offer
We can accept customer customization

The main equipment of Shengquan New Energy's production line all introduces advanced foreign advanced and highly automated fully automatic lithium battery manufacturing equipment, of which the automation rate of the automatic assembly line can reach more than 98%. At the same time, the battery warehouse adopts an intelligent warehouse system and AGV automatic distribution and sorting, which has a higher degree of automation and better reliability. The workshop adopts robot intelligent operation, the whole production process can achieve perfect machine replacement, and the process equipment realizes closed-loop monitoring and 100% online inspection.

Consult Now Ability
Here you can find more information about Shengquan's company!
Learn More
Shandong Shengquan New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is an innovative enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service. It is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jinan Shengquan Group Co., Ltd. The company's main products are lithium titanate batteries and modules, super capacitors and modules, dry electrodes and key cell materials.
Quick Navigation
Contact Us

Shandong Shengquan New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Hotline:+86-400-777-8118

E-mail:michael.liu@shengquan.com

Address: Diao Town Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan, Shandong Province

© 2020 Shandong Shengquan New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. Co., Ltd All rights reserved

首页 /产品介绍
新能源多样化解决方案
钛酸锂电池 超级电容器 模组 叉车动力系统 CONTACT US
全心全意致力于向全球用户提供更具竞争力的新能源定制化方案和产品
圣泉产品通过ISO9001、IATF16949质量体系认证,以及TUV、CE、RoHS、MSDS、UL、UN38.3和201第三方强检测试。自行建立拥有三综合模拟工况、冷热交变测试、元素分析、扫描电镜、爆破冲击、盐雾等试验检测手段,具备完整的开发、试验、生产、检测体系,产品品质稳定可控。
Products
产品具有高安全、长寿命、超低温、大倍率等优势
具体分类如下
钛酸锂电池
钛酸锂电池是一种用作锂离子电池负极材料-钛酸锂,可与锰酸锂、三元材料或磷酸铁锂等正极材料组成2.4V或1.9V的锂离子二次电池。
产品详情
超级电容器
圣泉超容采用自主研发的干法电极工艺,突破传统干法极片成纤维化、膜及复合工艺技术难点。 厚度: ±3μm;密度: 0.62~0.64g/cm³; 材料综合性能: 30% ↑;综合制造成本: 30% ↓; 使用寿命(衰减)是湿法的2倍:2X
产品详情
模组
圣泉钛酸锂电芯已成功的应用于48V300Ah 2.5吨电动叉车电池模组和48V20Ah、60V20Ah外卖专用电动自行车电池模组,可满足客户高安全作业、高频次使用、低温环境使用、快速充电等需求。
产品详情
规格型号:
叉车动力系统
寿命——钛酸锂电池25000次,高倍率工作状态下,钛酸锂电池降低幅度很小。低温性能——钛酸锂电池零下20度仍能大倍率充放电,而且我们钛酸锂是高倍率型的,可达60C。安全——钛酸锂电池本身比铁锂电池更安全。
产品详情
规格型号:
What we offer
对于所有类型的钛酸锂电池等产品,我们均可接受客户定制

圣泉新能源公司生产线主要设备全部引进国外先进、自动化程度高的全自动锂电池制造设备,其中自动装配线自动化率可达到98%以上。同时电池仓库采用智能立库系统及AGV自动配送分选,自动化程度更高可靠性更好。车间采用机器人智能化操作,整个生产过程可实现完美机器换工,工序设备均实现闭环监控和100%在线检测。

采用全自动卷绕、电芯装配、注液、化成及分容检测设备,实现高精度环境控制和过程检测控制,产品自动过程检测率达到76%以上。可同时生产不同材料体系、多种容量规格的钛酸锂电池和超级电容,产品系列涵盖350F-3500F、4.5Ah-30Ah。

立即咨询 制造能力
在这里你可以找到更多关于山东圣泉新能源科技有限公司的企业最新资讯!
Learn More
圣泉新能源科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的创新型企业,是济南圣泉集团股份有限公司的全资子公司。公司主打产品钛酸锂电池及模组、超级电容及模组、干法电极及关键电芯材料。
联系我们

山东省济南市章丘圣泉工业园

服务热线:0086-0531-83521586

邮箱:new.energy@shengquan.com

© 2020 山东圣泉新能源科技有限公司 Co., Ltd版权所有